Peg Newton Smith Award for Lifetime Achivement

 Judith Stewart-Abernathy – Retired, Arkansas Tech University Museum
 Neva Boatright – Lower White River Museum State Park

 Distinguished Museum Professional of the Year

 Gloria Sanders – Calico Rock Museum Foundation, Inc.

  Honorable Mention

Judy Costello – Shiloh Museum of Ozark History

 Museum Volunteer of the Year

 Brad Hartsfield – Delta Cultural Center

 Graduate Student of the Year, Museum Studies/Public History

 Jessica Erwin – UALR Center for Arkansas History & Culture

 Outstanding Achievement in Conservation

 Arts and Science Center for Southeast Arkansas

 Outstanding Achivement in Education

 Arkansas Arts Center

 Outstanding Achivement in Exhibit Design  

 Shiloh Museum of Ozark History
 Old Independence Regional Museum

 Outstanding Achievement in Media

 Delta Cultural Center


91 photo(s) Updated on: 04 Apr 2016
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software